Karina, ID: 3512702

Private Albums

Karina's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I love the height, fly on airplanes and delta-planes, walk in parks, of course, I go to the gym, I like to try national dishes from different countries.

More About Me

Hope for the best and it will definitely happen to you. This is my life motto. I try not to lose spirit. I am tender like to be different, but I am not a hysteric. I can be romantic, can be different, like to show my emotions and hope to be with a man, who is the same emotionally. I like to see new things in the world, try new, and I am not afraid to hear other opinions. Telling the truth is the basis for me.

Ideal Relationship

Here I am in search of a man for life, for a serious and stable relationship. I am looking for a man, who is ready for family life and who will be happy about having a beloved lady in his life. His devotion, honesty, loyalty and caring heart are very important. His inner calmness and faith in dialogue in all life situations are essential for me. I am looking for compassionate and a passionate soulmate to enjoy our life together, someone with a good heart and romantically inclined. I need you to be the first thing I think of when I wake up in the morning, the last thing on my mind when I fall asleep at night. I hope to find a man with whom I will feel safe. I have great hope there is a man somewhere, who will feel that I am his person even being far away from each other now. Together we will conquer the whole world. I appreciate intelligence and sense of humor. I am looking for the one, who is able for the real feeling of love and with whom we could achieve everything we dream about together.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 60