Svetlana, ID: 5894093

Age: 30
City: Nikopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am always open to new ideas and new interests. Recently I have learn how to make hand-made things.I am fond of design and sewing, I like to draw and stories of great artists, and their masterpieces. I love animals, nature. I do love to work with children. I am active woman and I always develop, study, work.

More About Me

Oh. I know myself all my life. I am sure that I am very patient, kind and feminine woman. I am open to this world, I do not like being sad! I am cheerful and friendly, with a lot of positive emotions and impressions from life! I will be always sincere and open with my future man and I will take care of his feelings. Let me tell you more about myself...

Ideal Relationship

I have my small family, me and my son and I still I am family oriented, I look for man who will accept me as who I am and will not try to change me. And most important for me I hope to meet a man who will accept my son, who loves children and kind person. I hope that my man will become my reliable partner for the whole life. I see my future husband a romantic person who will be caring about me. I imagine a man for myself, who would complete me, who will be able to listen and hear me, who will love and appreciate me. I want to feel with my man as behind a stone wall. I will try to do my best to make my man feel happy.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 58