Victoria, ID: 5893138

Age: 33
City: Nikopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Secretary
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like different type of activities. If I have some free time, I like attending a gym or a swimming pool. Also one of my interests is philosophy. I have read numbers of books about ancient and modern philosophy. Every day I like reading or watching news about what is happening in different countries and also I like watching historical programs. I feel myself comfortable in the nature same as siting in my sofa, depending on mood and weather.

More About Me

I a am very soft person, and I always listen to opinion of a person that is near me. I prefer compromises and don't like arguing. I like being outdoors when the weather is good, but also I like giving myself a relaxing day after long working week. I am open to new adventures and experiments and would like to discover the world together with my love.

Ideal Relationship

When I imagine my future man, I see a reliable, caring and warm-hearted man, who is enough mature to look after his family and his woman. I would like to be with a man, who will not be afraid to open his heart and life for me and will let me to go deeper inside him, like no one ever did before me. The man who does not shy gently feelings this is the man from my dreams. My man is the one who will appreciate my care, attention, and my very tender love!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55