Julia, ID: 49058

Julia's Videos

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Doctor - gynecologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I love sport very much. Skating brings me much satisfaction. I go to the swimming pool quite often. When I have a spare time I like to travel and to see the new countries and to meet new people. I go to the gym every day now and I would like to stay in a perfect shape.I do my best for it. I study different languages and it is interesting for me.

More About Me

I always try to have a positive look at life and everything that happens with us. For me the world represents an unknown map with plenty of mysteries to reveal places to see. So I cannot waist time sitting in one place. I have a strong desire to imagine, to act and make my dreams come true. I am a girl who has a very kind heart, who will never betray and will always support. I am always very patient in everything. I understand that we all are very different. And I have a big desire to improve myself.

Ideal Relationship

I need a man with a big heart, a man with a good sense of humour, a man whose tender touch will melt my world, a man, who will love me and will accept me and my child. My son is a great love of my life. I love children and if my future husband wants to have more children of our own I will be more than happy. I am a good mother and I want to be a good wife for my loving man! I am single and I dream of meeting a great person on this wonderful site. I have improved the level of my English and now I speak better. I hope my man will come into my life soon and we will get married. This is what I want most of all. And if I feel that my second half is already here we will meet in the nearest time.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!