Anna, ID: 3728887

Anna's Videos

Age: 27
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Paralegal
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I am fond of running and I run every morning! I like to look for my body and to study new in law. I like to read judicial literature and improve my skills every day.

More About Me

If you want to live in beauty and with a beauty, I will create it for you. I am not kidding. As I am a designer, I like to create everything nice and modern from not expensive and sometimes not attractive things. So, you might be sure, that the place of our living will be the most comfortable place for both of us, which we would create by ourselves. I am a very flexible girl. In all meanings. I am an easy-going one and at the same time my hobby is dancing. Some special dances. But, I will talk with you about it a bit later.

Ideal Relationship

For sure, you want to know what kind of a man I am looking for. I want to find just a simple man for life, in whom I will be sure and whom I will live the whole life with. At the same time I want him to be an interesting talker, as what would we do in front of the fire place, with the glasses of red wine, in the nice starry evening? For sure we will talk. A lot of talks. Would you like to spend the evenings in such a way with a lady like me? If you are interested and you feel you have something to talk about with me. I will be glad to hear from you.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 50