Anna, ID: 3021731

Anna's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am a lady, who has lots of energy and I am ready to give it to my close people. I have a charm and natural beauty and do much sports and try to keep my body fit and healthy. I adore to spend time outdoors with my friends and family! I like nature and I like to make photos of nature. I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions. I am fond of dancing and traveling.

More About Me

Despite my age, many people describe me as caring, honest and interesting woman with serious attitude to life. As for relationships, I believe, that the main task of women is to create peace at home and give love and tenderness. I am a calm and very open person. I'm a woman who likes to give joy and happiness to people around me, I can be very different: calm and emotional, shy and communicative and 100% woman. My goal is to create my own family and give all your love to your spouse.

Ideal Relationship

In Ukraine, men are much smaller, than women, and every year it is increasingly difficult to find a man with whom your feelings will be mutual. I'm not afraid that my future man will be from another country, being a bearer of another language and other traditions. I believe, that the relationship is stronger and brighter, when a man and a woman are different, because then they have the opportunity to complement each other with something new, every day! I'm in the spirit of an adventurer, and I want to try to find a man here, will you help me in this?

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!