Galina, ID: 4259950

Galina's Videos

Age: 22
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 97 lbs (44 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: temporarily unemployed
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I lead the healthy way of life and sport plays an important role in my life. If I do not exercise, I feel myself unhappy. Spending time outdoors and having an active rest like bicycling, swimming, skating is preferable than staying at home. If I stay at home, I like reading, watching films and cooking. My man will never be hungry, cause I am very good at cooking.

More About Me

I am very calm, kind and sensitive girl. I hate when people lie and cheat on each other. I am not selfish and I always care about my friends and relatives. It is difficult for me to refuse when somebody asks me for help. But I am very lonely. That's why I am here to find my second half. I believe that somewhere here hides my love.I am mature woman and I do not need any games. I want to have a happy family and I want to live a happy life with my man.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for a prince, I want to find kind, caring man who has a big heart and who is ready to open his heart for love. He should be someone I can rely on and I can turst. I hope Life will not play a cruel joke with me again. And sooner or later, I will find my happiness, my beloved and long-awaited family!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 51