Victoria, ID: 3666599

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Philologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

My hobby is traveling. I love traveling by car because I can capture good memories with me. Listening to music is one of my hobbies. I sometimes go to the concert. When I go to a concert, I feel how I relive stress. Workout is one of my favorite hobbies. I like to attend a gym because it makes me feel energetic and physically fit most of the time. Also I like to open something new. I like to jump with parachute. I try to enjoy every moment of my life. I also cook very well. I am ready to take care about my second part and bring him coffee to the bed. I'd like to meet sunrise and sundown with my big love.

More About Me

People around me say I am a caring person. Personally I think I am an optimistic person. I found that I am a very mature individual. I am independent. I am not afraid to try and willing to learn from mistakes. I also have creativity, enthusiasm, honesty, confidence, and a good sense of humor.

Ideal Relationship

In order to have great relationship there must be no lying, cheating nor stilling. You have to be able to trust one another. I want to have someone who will support me. I want to have near me a kind-hearted, full of surprises, romantic, caring and honest man.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50