Victoria, ID: 3964968

Age: 25
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Nail Artist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I prefer active rest. Travel is my passion! I like to sit with a glass of wine by the sea, enjoying the sunset. I love my life! Every week I visit a new restaurant. And I'm in love with Italian cuisine and culture. Maybe can we go to Italy with you together?

More About Me

I still believe, that care, respect and love can create miracles in this world. I'm looking for someone who will share these thoughts with me. I'm looking for an experienced man, whom I want to give my love, care and tenderness. Resolute, confident and intelligent are the qualities of a real man. It is a man, who is ready to give love and get it. I'm not afraid of my feelings. I'm not afraid of my emotions. I'm ready to follow you.

Ideal Relationship

I want to love. I love passion in relationship, but at the same time I am very gentle and caring. I can listen and hear people, because understanding is the key to relationships. Do you agree with me? I like educated people. I am very serious woman. I read a lot and evolve myself in many ways. Because, I want to be perfect for my soul mate. The main aim of my life is a strong family. And this is the most valuable thing that everybody should have!

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53