Oksana, ID: 5130394

Private Albums

Oksana's Videos

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Antiques Appraiser
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukranian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Maybe this fact about me will surprise you, but I was always dreaming about becoming a detective, strange wish for a woman isn't it? But yes, I enjoyed to investigate different stories and collect old unique things, such as jewelries, or old paint. I was not an ordinary girl who used to play with dolls and do make up, my all spare time I spent mostly in museums and was discovering some historical old places. Year by year history attracted me more and more, I found myself in this and turned this in my job which I still in love with for many years. You probably wondering now, what actually this lady do for life? So let me finally introduce myself, I am antiques appraiser. I am this person who find rarely and unique things for reach people and collectors.

More About Me

You know, the last time when I was on real date man asked me "tell me something about yourself Oksana", and that question confused me, know why? The thing is that I was pretty sure if I start tell him my life story and facts about me one dinner would not be enough for this or maybe even one day. I feel like now, I am in my best age to start new greatest chapter in my life which I will name "Family", so that's why I am here to find my half to start this chapter as soon as possible.

Ideal Relationship

But to make a long story short, I can tell you that I am a simple lady, who spent whole life dealing with bad guys, who every time just wanted to take advantage out of me in some ways. Now I am here to change this. I am looking for a husband, partner, friend and lover, and I believe that I will be lucky to find one man who become all this like 4 in 1 for me. I believe that strong relationships grow from friendship which based on trust and respect, and what do you think?

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 64