Anna, ID: 3383702

Anna's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness Instructor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

My hobby is sport.

More About Me

I have a lot of happiness and I want to share it with my future man. Because of my hard life I had to be strong, but now I want to feel myself just as a simple woman in the arms of my beloved man. I want to feel you near me. I just want to embrace you in the morning, make you a breakfast with coffee, say to you: "Good morning dear", and you will kiss me in the cheek. And that is a real happiness for me. As you can see I am an active lady, so you will never feel bored with me. I am interested in learning everything new around me. I am here because I want to find a real love. I want to build a strong, warm and passionate relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I don't think that I have an exact picture of my ideal man. I think I will feel it with heart. For me the appearance and age does not play the main role in relations! I think, the most important is an attitude and respect of the man, how we feel together with each other, the comfort, care and love. The beauty is inside, not outside. The most important things are invisible. So I want to find a man who will be beautiful from within, meaning he is a nice and kind person, understanding, and loving.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 57