Irina, ID: 4052758

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist (PHD in Economics)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am versatile woman, interested in a lot of things in this life. I love diving, skiing, traveling, different genres of literature, bead embroidery and some other things, which I cannot tell in the profile for everybodys reading. We can talk about it in your letter, but if you have intentions not only to chat, but to really get to know me as a person. Thank you!

More About Me

I have a common sense, believe in one marriage in this life and do not want simply to jump into the marriage. Of course, I know you cannot defend yourself from the failures, but I am an optimist, and will always be. I am single minded, and usually when I have an aim I achieve that. I am not a careerist, but at the same time I do not want to sit at home, as I always need some development all the time. My friends tell me that I am have a good upbringing and I am very thankful to my parents for this.

Ideal Relationship

Of course, as any woman I can dream about relations like between Romeo and Juliet, something passionate, sincere, strong, absorbing, but with the happy end. Maybe it really exists! I saw it all in movies and read in novels only. So my ideal relationships I can describe with three words "forever", "deep", "all-consuming". I do not want to be changed in relations and lose myself, and I am not going to change my man. Hopefully I will find someone whom I will be able to make the happiest guy in this world, without dramas, changes of personalities and mind games.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!