Roksolana, ID: 4060234

Roksolana's Videos

Age: 19
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Well I must say that I like active way of life.I don't like to sit at one place and I always try to open something new for me. I like riding on the bicycle. I like meeting and walking with friends. I like hiking in the mountains. I also like reading, self improvement plays an important role in my life. I like visiting theaters, going to the cinema and just enjoying this life.I like to do everything that brings a smile on my pretty face.

More About Me

I am very sociable, cheerful and open hearted girl. I love nature and walks. I love active rest and I am very romantic person. Moonlight walks, romantic suppers on the beach, that's what I like. My heart is completely free and I am ready to let new feelings into my life. I like to open and discover something new and I think there are no limits for perfection. It is a great pleasure for me to be always the best for my beloved person, I am intelligent and mature for my age and I know how to make a man happy. My beloved will be never bored with me. I can make his life colorful and unforgettable.

Ideal Relationship

I don't want to meet a prince. I want to find a simple man with an open heart, who wants to build a strong loving family, who is ready to take care about his wife and children, who is ready to become not only a lover but also the best friend and supporter. Love, trust and understanding are the keys to ideal relationship I think and I am sure I can give all these to my future partner and I want to get the same from him.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!