Olga, ID: 5892695

Age: 42
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Stylist
Education: college
Religion: Atheism
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Reading, museums, cinema.

More About Me

Who is that lady from the photos you are looking at now? It?s a open, joyful, with a good sense of humor and tender heart woman! Yeah, its me! I am smart ? I hope its an advantage. I am very curious to all new things! I am emotional and I do love people who don?t hide their emotions. I?m stylist and of course I adore beauty in all its ways and appreciate when people like beautiful things, places, events. I make people?s like more interesting and nice with my job. I make them smiling , when they get the result of my work! But I want to smile not just because of my successes at work. I want to smile to my beloved man, when I see him in the morning and when I meet him at home after work, I want to bring a smile to him with my Love, Care, jokes and our life together!

Ideal Relationship

Do you know this man? Oh, is it you? Wow! I think we have to know each other. I think we should be more brave to come to each other! I want my man who be without any fear to reach purposes, to start new things and projects, to make a new step! Because I will be close to him and I will support him! I want my future man to appreciate this support and this happiness of our relationship! To be together and to share life together!

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 56