Irina, ID: 4917237

Age: 39
City: Berdyansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: senior investigator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Job is my hobby. As for a lady I have quite an unusual job, I work in police like a chief investigator. It is not a job for a lady and in future I want to change it and devote myself to a family, my husband and my daughter.

More About Me

First of all, I am a woman, who is not scared of difficulties, but at the same time, I am very romantic and tender! I have been single for a while and all this time I tried to improve myself! The beauty of a woman is in her heart and in her acts, not in her outfit or looks. Outer beauty is fading away so quickly, but inner beauty is eternal. That is why I try to develop myself mentally, spiritually, intellectually and also I need to develop myself more physically. I hope my man will find me like a little flower in this huge world that needs care and in the hands of right man. I will be always blossoming and smelling wonderfully!

Ideal Relationship

My man is loving, caring, intelligent, wise and spiritual one. He is not afraid of difficulties and knows, that they make us better! He is experienced and lived life. He respects and values time and waste no minute for empty talks. I want to be proud of him and his actions. I believe it is very important to be proud of your soul mate!

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 50