Diana, ID: 5008578

Age: 20
City: Lvov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I worked for a long time, a master of manicure and I really liked it. I danced all my life, painted at art school, played piano at a music school and is a professional musician. Now I dream to learn English and learn how to sew clothes, because I dream to make my own collection of clothes.

More About Me

I am a very creative person and all my life I try to realize myself in many ways. Now I want to become a designer, as I have been going for a long time. I am sociable, relaxed, I love animals very much, I love to travel, constantly learn new things, I like to write music at my leisure, draw passers-by, admire sunsets and just enjoy life.

Ideal Relationship

I want my man to be a wonderful family man, to become a true friend to me and appreciate the sincerity of feelings. I am very loyal and one-lover. I hope, that my man will be the same, and we will go on a journey of our love together. A real man will never let his woman be offended, therefore, he must protect me and give me warmth, in return, I will give my love, affection and comfort. There is no perfect relationship, but when two lovers want to be together, they will go into fire and ice for each other. The most important thing is sincerity and understanding.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 55