Violetta, ID: 3510412

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Pharmacy
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

My hobby is dancing. And dance together how great it is to know I want to come dance the tango. I also like to roller skate, and winter skate. I love an active lifestyle, and it is of course swimming and sports. I love to read science fiction learn something new; shows, movies, walking everything to make life interesting.

More About Me

I was raised by my mother. Dad did not take part in my upbringing. I want to have a family where there is warm attitude to each other. Happiness is when there is someone to wish good morning, good night to meet up with the work. And just to know that you are waiting and where you have to hurry. I want you home from work, and I have dinner ready and the hot tub is ready for you. Please examine your wants and needs, and evaluate what I can offer you as a bride. It will be a journey for us, but I'm sure it will be interesting.

Ideal Relationship

The ideal ratio is one heart for two. I want to romance and to love deeply, to find my best friend and I love her with all my mind, body and soul. I would like to think that we would make a great team and have a beautiful marriage and relationships with each other. How I wish you to be always happy, and I want to be the source of your joy. If what you're looking for here, on this site was a man, you can not stop looking on, because I will be with you and make you happy.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 48