Lilia, ID: 3249295

Age: 38
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Dental Assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

When people ask me about my dancing career and I say that figure skating is in the past I do understand that this is untrue as there are no ex figure skaters or dancers you know. I lack motion if I don’t exercise and I will go crazy if I sit still in one place. After the trauma I got the dancing career stopped for me but I still enjoy roller skating and have a weak spot for driving at high speed. Believe me or not but I do have a dream to jump with a parachute as I have a feeling that life will take another turn for me revealing the sides I haven’t experienced before. I adore animals and hope that I can visit the zoo in Singapour one day. Unfortunately I didn’t have that much chance to travel all over the world as my daughter had all my attention but I hope that I can do it one day with the man I love and treasure. Still reading this ? Well, then I am doing well so far..

More About Me

Don’t look at my age and experience as I tend to be very naive and trusting and some take advantage of this.I am very sensitive and don’t stay indifferent to anything. As soon as I get involved into anything that becomes part of my life. My friends call me tender and extremely feminine and kind as a woman should be. Promise not to laugh at me but I love dancing in front of the mirror. I hope that as soon as you appear in my life we will end up at the dancing stage at least.

Ideal Relationship

The main thing is that the man next to me doesn’t forget that no matter that I make an impression of a strong woman I am a little girl inside who needs tons of tender loving care. Just love me for who I am and respect me and sense me with all your heart and trust me you will be surprised at how loving I can be.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 55