Julia, ID: 3472196

Julia's Videos

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: French Tutor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Hello to everybody. I am a successful young lady with many hobbies such as travelling, reading, self-development, sports. I like to ride my bike and I do it quite often because it gives lots of pleasure to me, dancing, bowling, watching movies, listening to music, restaurants, walking and admiring nature and beautiful sunsets. I like to laugh. Humor is important. Enjoy your life! Life is too short.

More About Me

I am a very optimistic person! I can be funny and serious, tender and strict, active and confident. Apart that I am very loyal, open-hearted, reliable, outgoing, kind, romantic and caring woman. I want to take care of my future husband. Also I am honest, and I'm a trustworthy person. I know very well how to behave in society. I am polite and intelligent but I am always trying to improve myself in all the aspects to achieve the maximum in life.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship is when people hear and feel each other. Forgiving is important and eternal respect. Partners should not compete with each other playing the game "I am the best" but being on the same boat. That is important to me, and also a lovely talk and common views on things in life. To sum up everything relationship should be full of love, trust, understanding and respect.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55