Darina, ID: 3800282

Age: 25
City: Zhytomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: assistant manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I like to travel and take beautiful photos of nature, the ocean, a waterfall, animals. I have visited 20 countries, but I have never been happy in a relationship. Now I am alone and I want to try to find my love here. I know that this is not easy. And I also love sports and proper nutrition, I can cook deliciously. I dream of a small business that is related to proper nutrition.

More About Me

Dear, you can learn more about me only in person. I am not on the Internet. I have a job and a real life, I prefer to communicate more in the real world. If you think exactly so, then we have a chance to meet and check our relationship. I do not like to write a lot about myself. But I am very gentle, kind, educated. I have a dog and I really like an active lifestyle. Sometimes I read and watch movies. And when I'm sad, I take my dog and go outside. It's just sometimes very difficult to be a lonely girl for a long time without a relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I realized that an ideal relationship does not exist. But I believe that mutual love helps couples overcome difficulties. I had foreign relations, I lived abroad for 3 years. I dreamed of marrying him, but he quickly lost interest in me and became a despot. This is such a mentality in his country. But I always try to believe in the best and see only good sides in people. Until the last moment I hoped that he would make me an offer, but he began to cheat on me and I returned home. I want to find foreign relations again and return love to my fragile heart. Will you help me do this?

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 70