Victoria, ID: 3569085

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Bank Teller
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I used to try myself in the singing carrier but I have chosen the family, but love to writing and singing songs has not gone away. I still write songs and love to go with my friends to sing. I do not have much of free time for now, but every time when I have a free evening I gather with my close people and we have a dinner all together, discuss the news, laugh, play board games. I like to win in Monopoly always as I am the worker of the bank.

More About Me

A mother of two wonderful kids, I have brought up them on my own and I am very proud of them. I am not that obsessed mommy who does not leave kids even for a moment. I found it necessary to write about this in profile. Right now, I have such a stage of my life, when kids are more or less adult, I have a stable work, and everything is good, and it is time to focus on my profile life. My friend married a man who this site and she offered me to try, why not? I know that men in other counties are understanding when it comes to single mothers and usually are not afraid of this fact.

Ideal Relationship

My life taught me to be a strong and independent woman, so I hope to find a man who could accept me as his equal partner but at the same time would make me feel as a woman. I am a one man woman and do not like to date only for a week or two. I am more old fashioned in this way and want my next relationships to be the last relationships. So I will not be in a hurry to see what a man you are and if we have anything in common. I will not write a long list of the characteristics of myself, I am sure actions will show much more. Right? So write me, and ask all you need, I have nothing to hide. Be ready for a long of questions as well.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 65