Ksenia, ID: 3180459

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Sales Manager, Model
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I love my work, so my work is some kind of my hobby. I travel quite a lot and I enjoy it. There are still so many places I would want to see. I love going out with my friends. I would like to enjoy quite evenings with my beloved. I love pets, I always enjoy playing with my dog. I like going to the cinema, listening to music. I like plenty of different styles and reading books. I believe that we should try to fulfil our life with different activities and to get most out of it.

More About Me

I am a positive girl with very clear understanding what I want from life. I can say that if I want something, I will get it. If I see that you are my man, I will do everything to be together with you. And distance is not a problem for me at all. I'm an active and interesting girl who wants to find someone special to share this amazing life with. I consider myself to be open, friendly, communicative and rather outgoing. I can always find something interesting to do and my friends say that its never boring with me. I've been modelling since I was 18 and its a big part of my life. I love fashion, working out and taking care of myself.

Ideal Relationship

I'm here to find my soul mate, my only one, a man who I can trust and rely on. When I think of my future, I see a nice house, my future husband and we are very happy and support each other. I'm ready for serious relationship. It's always great if we share common interests and activities, have similar goals in life.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58