Irina, ID: 13385

Irina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Doctor (Dermatologist)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I dance professionally, and though now I devote most of my time to studying. I still enjoy dancing. Traveling is also a thing that really excites me. I enjoy getting to know new cultures and seeing new countries. As probably any girl, I enjoy reading books, visiting the cinema ,and spending time among nature with my friends.

More About Me

Relationship is a hard work, but it builds attention and trust. It gives you care and love. It is a really pleasant work if you are sincere. I do not feel happy alone. I need to love and be loved to feel complete. My heart is opened just for one real man. I am eager to admire you, see your shining eyes. I mean maybe, you and your eyes? I do not ask for something. I would prefer to give what I have, important things. They are simple. I hope I can touch your soul, feel you. I speak of real things and all my dreams will come true, even though some may think I am a dream. I am not afraid of being happy. If we dream of same things, our chance to get them together is bigger. I will just tell all wishes aloud, because this is who I am.

Ideal Relationship

Please share your thoughts and wishes openly, express your feelings and emotions, trust is basic for our communication. Let us make our happiness and support it. I want to be for you lover and friend, your woman, your support and happiness. This is a wonderful combination for long relationship, isn't it? If you want to be happier, or become happy, just show me the way and if we match about the goal. I will do all that is needed to do it.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60