Anastasia, ID: 4178839

Anastasia's Videos

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I really love to spend time outdoors, walking and enjoying the beauty of nature, getting to places I have never been to, having a picnic there. I like flowers and animals. I like sport activities and I play volleyball to keep fit. I also enjoy home atmosphere, I do not mind doing things about the house. One of my hobbies is embroidering. I adore reading some interesting literature and getting to know something new. I really enjoy cooking and I dream about the time when I will surprise my beloved person with my exceptional cooking skills

More About Me

I deeply desire to find a real Love on this site and become motivated to be the best version of myself that I can possibly be because I will be so passionate about my soul mate, caring for him truly and unconditionally. I am a warm, attentive, gentle, understanding woman and I am sure that affection must be an ingredient of healthy relationship. I am able to be unique, original, surprising and spontaneous in order to fill the life of my partner with joyful emotions and make him happier. I am a cheerful and optimistic person with a firm belief that there is always a way out even in a very tough situation and positive philosophy helps to achieve the best results in life. I am a logical, reasonable, and effective individual with a deeply driven desire to promote security and peaceful living. I am extremely loyal and faithful, I am not able to betray or hurt my soul mate's feelings and one of my personal guidelines is to treat my man the way I want to be treated myself. I am wise, compromising and responsive, there will not be a problem to achieve consent and harmony communicating with me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to see beside me a smart, romantic, charming, passionate, emotional, cheerful and caring man. I would prefer our interests and views would be more or less similar. And I value soul beauty a lot, but I believe it can only be possible to know for sure someone after a personal meeting. So, I am here not to lose time or play games, but meet you!

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!