Irina, ID: 4044517

Irina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Nurse
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My interests are rather different because I love being both active and sometimes calm, having a nice evening at home and cooking my favorite meals. But I love being outside and organize something like a picnic for my best friends and relatives. I am very interested in sport activities and I enjoy going to a gym. I would like to see this world. Traveling is my pleasure, I would like to open more and more for myself in this life and get interesting experience, would you join me in this?

More About Me

It is nice to have such beautiful chance in telling you something about my life and my aim here on this website. I am a very responsible and intelligent woman who knows that this life can be difficult and sometimes not all our dreams come true but if we give up - nothing will happen. People need to fight for their happiness and be patient and only in this case they can get some success! From my childhood I was always a very stubborn girl and I also had some dreams and I didn't leave this habit even now. Because of this I am here. I am a very hard-working, smart, creative and sincere woman, who loves this life and who has a lot of different interests, but I don't stop on what I have. And if I have a chance to develop myself I always do it.

Ideal Relationship

I am here to meet a man who will become my universe and my happiness, who will show me this life from other aspect and who will teach me to love again. I am not a pessimistic lady! And of course I need someone who will bring his positive energy to me and we would enjoy everything in this life together. We need to be sure in each other. I want to be loved and that's why I am here now!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60