Valeria, ID: 3668629

Valeria's Videos

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lawyer assistant
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I like bicycle, gym, cinema and I can not live without music!

More About Me

I am a sincere and devoted woman and I long for having a real family of my own - this is my main goal. I am ardent, passionate, charming and playful with my partner. I like to look beautiful and glamorous for my special man and I am not afraid of showing him my love and care with touches and sensual kisses, tender embraces and many pleasant everyday surprises. I prefer to be natural in expressing my emotions. So, I hope to make one man really happy. I am very flexible and I believe that it will not be difficult for me to get used to a new country and its culture. Look at me and you will see the sun in my eyes! Do you want me to make your life bright and happy?

Ideal Relationship

To the world you might be one person, but to one person you might be the world and I am here to find a man who will become the world for me! I easily get accustomed to changes, new surroundings, so my future soul mate can live abroad. I am motivated to meet any challenge with a smile on my face as I believe that with a certain determination and understanding to what it will lead me to my efforts will be rewarded. I believe in family values and I would like to create the one of my own in the nearest future. I am romantic, sincere and charming, I have much to offer to my future husband along with care, understanding, respect, compromises and a great amount of affection!

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 49