Victoria, ID: 5896137

Age: 27
City: Saint-Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Deutsch
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am a very active girl, skiing, swimming, attending a gym, learning foreign languages, photography (I like to be photographed). I also like fitness, zumba, walking with friends, reading.

More About Me

I'm a romantic woman. I believe in love. I believe in soulmates. I believe in a really good relationship. I am emotional, purposeful. If I really want something, then I put maximum effort for this. I can be a little whimsical, but also strong when necessary. I believe that a woman should support and inspire her man, in any situation, be near, be able to listen and keep silent, when necessary. I am like hot chocolate - I can warm, but I can burn.

Ideal Relationship

The 3 qualities that I value most in men are: honesty, generosity and a good sense of humor. It's important for me to be open with each other, I am not looking for a man I can live with, I am looking for a man I cannot live without! I believe that faithfulness, fidelity, love, communication, honesty, and respect are very important in relations between a man and woman. What do you think about it? I want my man to be my best friend and lover.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56