Natalia, ID: 4776576

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Tourist agent
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I like dancing. I always wanted to learn surfing and I hope, my dream will come true soon. I like my dance classes, because I can let go everything there and just dance. Also I visit gym. I like listening classic music, when I am training. I like to read books about human physiology. It helps me to understand people around me. Also I watch documentary movies about our planet. There are so many wonderful things around us!

More About Me

I really like jokes. I have good sense of humor and often I am a center of attention in company. People know me as fun and active girl. But not many know, that I am sensitive and little naive. I believe in true love and I believe, that every person has something good in soul. I believe in magic. I believe, that if you will wish something on shooting start it will come true. I love sea and forests. I really love whole world.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find man, who will share my love to the world. Man with whom we will laugh and dance. I can teach him dancing. I want us to be real couple, not just because we are in age for getting married. I want real love and passion. I want something, that will lasts till my last breathe.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60