Anastasia, ID: 4525310

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Designer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

It will be so boring to write here, that I like to sing, draw, walk around the park and other. You know, I am very positive person and my hobbies are very thing which brings me a joy. Also, I am very active person and I like to look good, so one of my daily activities is doing some exercises at home, at gym, on the nature in the summer time. You can ask me about everything, I'm very opened person, so don't be shy! Let's create our favorite hobby together.

More About Me

My big heart is full of feelings towards people, whom I really care for. I am very friendly and my close people appreciate my openness and my kindness. I am cheerful and optimistic and I believe, that it is nice always find time for humor in any situation. And the main thing is what I am family oriented and serious in my dream to create strong and loving relationships!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking forward to meeting a bright man to share my life with, whom I can not stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. The ideal man is someone, who takes responsibility for himself, his family, his actions and words. He is able to support. He is confident, respectful, honest. He is pleasant to talk to. He knows how to treat the woman, loves her very much, appreciates and respects, and also is ready to do everything for her. I think, that my man should just love me same as I am be loving him, and we will have everything.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55