Victoria, ID: 4676905

Age: 28
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (168 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Well, I am the person who thinks that when you live with full life, you enjoy every single minute and I am the girl who doesn't like staying bored and who doesn't like looking in the past. I have already some experience in this life and I prefer healthy, sporty active way of rest. I love dancing, yoga, swimming, and having some great fun with my best friends. In the future I would like to try more such things as camping, skiing in the mountains and maybe I would be little bit risky and jump with the parachute.

More About Me

So, what are the first thoughts which are coming to your mind about me? Maybe that I am a charming woman? Well, you are right and I would tell you even more. I am charming not just in my look. I am so interesting and unique in my heart that you would be captured by me and you would see how special I can be and how much I can put into our relations and our happiness. I think that I am already very mature woman with some experience and I work on my personality every day when I wake up. I start it with smile and some plan which I need to make and do you know what. I always finish what I have in my mind and I do it with big responsibility and desire. I don't give empty words or promises. I am very responsible and you can be proud of me with time, just give me such chance to show you it!

Ideal Relationship

My perfect relations are with a man who would listen to me and who would care about me and never dictate me what to do and how to do, do you understand me? I think that my man must stay a gentleman and he needs to keep his word and I think that he needs to be able to support me, to make me smile and help me when I would need it the most. He would become more than a friend and for me it would play the biggest role because I would like to be sure that I can trust him as much as he would trust me, are you ready for such serious step? I am waiting, darling.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55