Maria, ID: 4331065

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: advertising manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Hello, my name is Maria. I was born and live in Ukraine, the city of Kiev. Tired of loneliness, although I'm very active person and quite satisfied with life. I go skiing, snowboarding. I love riding. I adore traveling. I was in Europe, in Turkey and in Sri Lanka. I like to dance. I take dance lessons. I cook. I love my house. With pleasure I would share my hobbies with a loved one! I have many plans for life. I do not like to be bored.

More About Me

I'm romantic, and very sociable, stubborn and impulsive. I trust people (negative experience is not a cause for alertness). I consider myself true, reliable, gentle.

Ideal Relationship

I was married. I have been divorced for several years now. It just so happened that they began to look at life differently. It happens, as with many. Now I'm ready for a new relationship. I really want intimacy, understanding, tenderness and the desire to share my life with someone. I want to get acquainted with a clever man with a sense of humor, loving to explore the world. Not handsome, but with a charming smile. I believe that there is optimism for this, loving nature and animals, set to create a family and a long warm relationship. I look forward to hearing from you with pleasure and impatience!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 64