Margarita, ID: 4332710

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Chapman Taylor
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Greetings to all men on this site! My name is Margarita, I live in Kiev. I travel a lot, often in the Czech Republic in connection with work. I visited many countries of Western and Eastern Europe, I know and understand people well, and I am a completely European person. I'm interested in art, architecture, design, this is my specialty, but I also refer this to the concept of a hobby, infinitely many new and interesting even within the framework of one profession. I'm fond of sports, and besides going to the gym. I like extreme sports - adrenaline and a sense of some danger are sometimes useful and I do not refuse it.

More About Me

I have a mom and a dad, a twin sister. We live separately, but very often we meet with great pleasure. I studied a lot, industrial design and architecture, now I work in a construction company, which has projects all over the world, which allows me to explore the world and get acquainted with interesting people. I am a goal-oriented person, which allows me not to be shy about goals, and I will do my best to realize what I have planned. But do not consider me as such a business woman, in life I'm modest enough, I'm content with small, I like helping others, and in ordinary, non-professional issues, I'm often even naive. This is not a flaw, so I sincerely perceive life.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet here with an open, honest man who is looking for his love outside of his country is affectionate, reliable, passionate about his business, appreciating the family. I honestly do not know what it should be, the main thing is mine. I hope, that correspondence will help us to get to know each other better and understand what kind of companion we are looking for in this life. And, I hope that in this choice we coincide. I wish good luck to you and yourself!

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 52