Aleksandra, ID: 4068582

Age: 31
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: cosmetologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love being in nice shape and for this. I always find time to go to the gym and keep myself in fit. I love swimming very much and in summer time. I enjoy being on the sea and in winter. I always go to the swimming pool. I think that swimming and the feeling of water on your skin is the best way to be healthy and in good mood. I love meeting with my friends, visiting some new places and in my dreams I would like to open such places as European countries and of course, America and maybe even Asia. Would you join me in this?

More About Me

What can I say about myself? If you have a look on my photos, maybe you will see in my eyes that I am really very charming, calm and peaceful lady and I am also very good looking and intelligent. I am sure that you will never meet such woman like me. I am the one and i am unique, not perfect maybe because I have like good and bad sides of the character, but I am sincere in what I feel and what I say and I will never hurt someone in order to use this person and then betray him. I know that with me you can open this world for yourself and be confident in us every morning when you wake up next to me!

Ideal Relationship

I can't stand betray and of course, I need a person who will spend every day of this life with me. I think that I am very good looking and very smart woman and I need someone who will value it and treat me in a good way like a real man, who is serious, intelligent and with nice sense of humor and who can be naughty in his dreams but strong in making decisions and reliable in finding any solutions to any problems, can you be this man?

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!