Nadezhda, ID: 4517609

Nadezhda's Videos

Age: 34
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (161 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to philosophize sometimes, but I also like having fun. I enjoy dancing and yoga, see there is a balance. Music in the morning is the best way for me to start the day. I adore traveling, discovering new horizons, learning new things, learning new cultures and traditions.

More About Me

In life everything turns out the way we want, at least I always noticed it. When I am not just dreaming or want something, but I calmly, applying a balanced effort, move to the direction of what I want. I am an optimist. I believe in good and believe that always and everything in this is balanced.

Ideal Relationship

For me, relationship with a man is primarily a mental connection. Mental communication - it is the strongest connection, which can be between two persons. Someone calls in "Love". Of course, the mental connection does not appear right away. Firstly, people should get to know each other, accept each other, and share their life experiences and values. I am looking for "my man", with whom I could laugh at the whole world, with whom I would not be afraid to meet difficulties and old age. I hope to find a man, with whom I feel warmth and calm, with whom there would be a mutual warm feeling, called "love."

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 60