Ksenia, ID: 3120770

Ksenia's Videos

Age: 31
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

I like everything that connected to art. I draw with pencil, oil, acrylics and use different techniques, do bijouterie and also keen on decoupage. Besides this, there are lots of things that I want to try in my life and I will not stop on the way to find myself. Art helps me to express myself, my ideas and to relax during the work. It brings me real pleasure to present my works to my friends and closest people and to see their joy. Im an active person, so I like sports and dancing very much. I have a garden where I try to spend my free time caring of it. This also makes me feel relaxed and inspired with the nature. I always ready for adventures and for discovering new things, to get new experience, emotions and share them with my friends. I travel when have such opportunity and my camera is always with me to save all the beauty for memory.

More About Me

I dont like to describe myself, prefer my friends better do that but I can try! Im an active, cheerful, delicate, romantic, sensual, honest, sophisticated young lady. I like to laugh and always try to be positive, appreciate people for the same quality. I like to win. Although, I try to perceive all failures as my own experience on the way for self-development. It is very important for me. There is saying: Fortune favors the brave. So, Im ready to all life exams on the way for happiness.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship for me should be based on trust, respect and love. Both partners should have the same values in life, to be responsible and ready to overcome all difficulties caring and supporting each other. That is great if we become the best friends, lovers and partners to each other, share our interests and inspire each other in everything.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56