Victoria, ID: 5021907

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Open to new things and knowledge, I love dancing, cooking and reading psychology! I like to stay fit. In my free time I visit the gym and dance!

More About Me

I can't tell it in few words about myself but you could spend life getting to know all my sides. I am slim beauty with well manners. Real lady for real man. I am happy, optimist, sincere with a good heart, romantic and tender! I would love to hold hands whenever we go. My friends told that I have good sense of humor. I will find way to cheer you up in any situation. I think family values is the most important. So I will never cheat and I can't handle if my man ever cheat me too. I know how to serve with home made food great table with minimum time and save energy for other activities. I work as a medical nurse in the neonatal pathology department. I love my work and children! I think my work tell about my kind and carrying heart, more then I can say in words.

Ideal Relationship

I want a man, who wants to spend time with me. Who will wake up earlier than usual to have breakfast with me. I do not want someone who leaves me alone when I say that I feel bad because he does not want to try to cheer me up. Who warms my soup when I'm sick and just can't see life separated. I am serious, ready to meet the love of my life. Then we have a wonderful happy family based on love! Must be in relationship are good and open communication, respect, honesty, sincerity and lots of passion! Please do not waste my time if you are just here to play games or looking for pen pal. I dream of having a strong family! Live in mutual support and understanding! We need to become close in spirit first. A real relationship should be filled with love, trust, harmony. The mind is the main thing in a man. Then kindness, reliability, responsibility! I prefer to remain a mystery and not write platitudes.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 70