Olga, ID: 4412567

Age: 34
City: KIev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7" (169 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

My hobby is to discover life, every day, every minute and second. I believe that a person should never stop learning new things in life! I am such kind of a person, who prefers make decision at the moment, I dont like to wait, because our world is going crazy now, so if you want to be happy and successful, you have to to stop waiting and start acting! My truly big passion is traveling, every month I am trying to find time visit a new country, at least for a short weekend. I like to turn off my phone for a couples of days at this time, and forget about my problems. Every time I visit new country I am trying to stay at the most local hotels and visit local restaurants and cafes, to feel this true atmosphere of new country.

More About Me

I was born and brought up in Kiev. I am from an ordinary family, my parents never had much money to give me all I wanted, so since childhood I had to work hard to own what I have now! I finished Pierre et Marie Curie University, the largest medical center at France. The knowledge I got there, helped me to make my dream come true. After studying when I came back in Ukraine, I opened medical clinic. That is definitely not the best clinic in the world, but quite famous in Ukraine. I enjoy my life and I believe that as soon as I find my soulmate we can do this together!

Ideal Relationship

I need a strong man, who will hold my hand in good and bad times, who will tell me? Olga, I am here for you, you have my heart and my soul, I love you? this is the way I want to fall in love with a man I find here, this is the type of tender, carrying and passion relationships I dream to experience in my life! I truly hope my search wont take a long time, because I hate to be online, I need it all to be real.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 62