Ekaterina, ID: 4105549

Age: 20
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (political science)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am fond of active life and that is why I like dancing, walking with friends, going in for sport. I like reading. Self improvement plays an important role in my life. I think a woman should be beautiful not only outside, but also inside, she should be intelligent and have a rich inner world for her man to discover. I like traveling, exploring something new, new cultures, traditions and people.

More About Me

I am a good listener, my friends say that I am a kind, loyal and sincere person. I am very devoted and I have a big heart that can accumulate a lot of love. When I am in a relationship, it is very important for me that this person is happy. I think love is the most precious and significant feeling in this life. I believe that I can give lots of love to my man and we can create a strong family together. I am a cheerful and smiling girl with simple looks on life. I have a bright vision of my future and this future must include a loving man next to me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man who has high family values, who is responsible and ready to create a strong family together. He should be loyal and he should know how to make a woman smiling and happy in this life. I look for the best friend and a life partner, who will support me in everything and for a passionate lover whom I will forget about the world around with.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 48