Ekaterina, ID: 5328116

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: self-employed
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

My hobbies are more than simple. I like everything that adds positive energy and makes my mood better that is why I am so deeply fond of painting and drawing (especially when I am sad and lonely, there is nothing better than taking a canvas, get somewhere out in the nature and paint what I see in front of myself mostly in bright colors), love travelling and learning everything new starting from culture, food, architecture and up to the mentality of local people, and sure being a fan of healthy way of life I do keep fit therefore tennis is one of the biggest hobbies of mine. Can you imagine me in that tight white miniskirt with a racket in my hands?

More About Me

Should admit, that being quite active, positive, merry woman deep inside I am very sensitive, sweet, tender, delicate and very lonely woman. I always help those who are in need, never lie, can be quite crazy (in a good way) especially after a glass of champagne (keep in mind you will never be ashamed of me). I have two weaknesses of mine - being brutally honest and kissing so make sure your lips are soft and sweet enough cause you will have to use them quite often.

Ideal Relationship

I believe I have come here on purpose and even though I have never tried dating a foreigner and what is more seeking for a man online still I am sure I will find a decent man who will love me for who I am with all my pros and cons as well as will let me shower him with my warmth and love. What I want to find in a man is very simple and these are sense of humor, reliability, healthy way of life, devotion, passion (kissing skills are just a must), honesty and ability to walk hand in hand no matter what hardships appear on the way. If you are anything like this dont hesitate to write to me please.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 52