Maria, ID: 5455253

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Owner of a family ranch
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,French
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

One of the biggest love in my life is horses. From early childhood my parents give me love to horses. My family has a ranch where we grow horses for equestrian sports or for selling abroad, we have one of the biggest ranchos in Ukraine. So it is my hobby and my main work. Of course I love to go outside, I love romantic dates, I love romantic atmosphere, but it was sooo long time ago.

More About Me

I am a hard-working lady. From early childhood and till now I am working on a family rancho, I am not afraid of hard work. I am not such a lady who has only interest how to buy new clothes or new bag. Of course I take care of myself, I love to look nice, but I am not fascinated from it. I usually do not make up, because I prefer to have natural beauty which I have. I know what kind of a lady I am - I am a natural and real lady.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a gentleman who will make first step to charm me. I strongly believe that our future relationships will be honest and sincere. I am not looking for a prince with big muscles. I do not look at it. I want find a gentleman who has brains and heart! I am looking for quite, loving relationships in real life.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70