Maria, ID: 3993693

Maria's Videos

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Financier
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Photography is my true passion but I am interested in everything that gives me pleasure. I adore reading books, dancing, cooking from time to time to be honest. Also I do fitness and visit gym regularly in order to keep my body in good shape. I prefer to watch good movies when I have free time. When summer, every free minute I spend on beach!!! I adore to sunbathe. I hope you like girls with chocolate skin. But when winter I prefer to stay at home, drink hot coffee neat fireplace and think about something good and magic. Hope you will write me and we will discover each other more and more every day of our lives!

More About Me

I am exactly what you see in the pictures! I am active and sportive. I am pretty little thing. I think, that I am rather tiny lady, but I am very active and with a strong will! At the same time I am very romantic and I like to spend time in a nice quite atmosphere reading some interesting book and when it is raining outdoors to listen the sound of falling drops! I like to go out to the nature so much. You will feel very nice and relaxed with me. I like to look into eyes and ready emotions and feelings of people through them. I am sociable and this is very espy for me to find new friends.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a person, who will be attentive and caring towards his lady as well as his family. Of course I want him to be brave and courageous. I want him to be responsible and at the same time quite! Of course nice to be with sociable person, because communication is also a key to a lot of happy marriages. I also want my man to be the same as my father. I want to be proud of him and to give him as an example for our future children. Because my man is always a leader and head of family, I will follow him anywhere!

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51