Julia, ID: 3979554

Age: 23
City: Dimitrov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: primary school teacher, psychologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I have a very interesting profession. I`m a psychotherapist, so to understand people is not only my ability but also work. What job do you have? I travel a lot and already visited many countries. What countries have you visited?

More About Me

I am young and creative, but I have dreams and goals for future. I don't wait that someone will do hard work for me. I am family oriented person and value my family a lot and thankful for support and background they gave me. I feel very lucky to have supportive family behind me. What makes me different from the rest is my attitude to life. I am sure if you want to get something you need give more and I am ready for this. If you want people respect you first you must respect yourself, I consider this as my motto.

Ideal Relationship

I am sure, that each of us has ideal mate in our mind. And I think ideal partner is that one who can share same views and ideas. At first I wish my man bee brave to face any problem. He should be honest, as I am not laying and hate lie too. I wish my partner to be older than me, as I think if he is older he is more mature. I think ideal man should be soft to me and strong in his work. For me is important that he will trust in God, as I believe in this and find this important thing, but still optional.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 48