Julia, ID: 3717574

Julia's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

It will take time to describe all my hobbies. Most of all I like to enjoy lounge music on the sea coast. And as louder as possible. I like just to breath sea air and enjoy the waves. I can say that I don't have free time, cause I try to fill every free minute of my life. "Today is the best day in your life!". Once I heard this and believe in those words until now. It could be tennis, a gym, scuba diving and even pottery. Why not? Life offering something all the time and we also have to choose.

More About Me

Have you ever met a nurse like me? I'm sure that it sounds like a joke, but I really am a nurse. In childhood I had a dream to become a doctor, dentist to be exactly. I still try to understand what kind of a doctor I want to be now. That's a big responsibility. I like to think that peoples looks is deceiving, cause I don't like when people judge me only by my look. It is not fair and I'm not looking for fairness, I'm making it. My family is me and my mom. We have excellent mutual understanding, so we always spend time together with pleasure.

Ideal Relationship

First we need to like each other. We need to talk and get closer. He need to be simple but not too much. He doesn't need to be rich and if he is, I don't want to know that. I want to find a soul partner. I want to dependent from communication with him. That will be great if he feels the same.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50