Elena, ID: 3882184

Elena's Videos

Age: 36
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: Legal Assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am a sociable person. I love interesting conversations. And to improve them I keep learning English, because I want to discuss lots and lots of different things with you. Due to my sociability I often find resolutions to various situations which my friends share with me. So yes, I like helping people. I also encourage different activities and sports. I am trying to keep my body in a good shape (I hope you too). As they say: "Movement is life!".

More About Me

I am like a big bang: emotional and explosive. I like to burst into laughter from a good joke. Also I can shoot you with a bit of truth and extreme honesty. So fasten seat belts. Recalling my childhood I have always been a girl with bruised knees, looking for fun and adventures. So here I am, standing on the path of life, searching for happiness and joy and going through ups and downs. I believe that this long road will lead me to you, and we will build our life together and continue this way as a happy couple!

Ideal Relationship

In the times of falsity, commonness and boring routine I am searching for a brave and honest knight who will save me, grab into his strong arms and we both will struggle against the cruel world. If you are true connoisseur of honesty and sincerity and actions instead of words are more essential for you then I finally found you! Get ready for the great journey of a lifetime!

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 63