Anna, ID: 3715506

Anna's Videos

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Sports, and more specifically cross fit. Intense and chaotic movement helps to maintain the body in excellent form. They say, that if a person has the gift of gab, then they will succeed, and you know, it really is true! The ability to speak is very important in life. Love of books was instilled at school at lessons of foreign literature. How can you not love Hugo or Maupassant? I like active rest. You know what people feel being on top of the mountain? It is the freedom, happiness and love.

More About Me

Even from childhood I was a very active and lively child. It continues to this day: variety of activities, organization, movements, activity, the desire to do everything at once. It is very difficult to describe myself and my position in a few words, but I can try. I hate when people lie, empty promises; when you judge a person by appearance, or for religious reasons, similar to social differentiation. I love open-minded people, understandings; the speed and feeling of adrenaline inside; the mountains and the sea, some kind of inner peace and tranquility.

Ideal Relationship

Feelings and understanding are of most importance. It is also important to achieve a joint compromise. A man should remain a man in any situation, much depends on his upbringing and perception of the world. A man should be filled with men's power and potential, because it soon may become the head of the family. Prudence and restraint is also extremely important traits of a man. I hope and believe that soon I can meet someone who can make my heart beat with unreal speed. I still have a small hope and belief that it can happen. Perhaps my happiness awaits me here?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50