Angelina, ID: 4143083

Angelina's Videos

Age: 19
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (economic)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

When I have some spare time I enjoy painting. I even graduated a school of arts. I love spending time in a comfortable home atmosphere reading, watching a good movie. I go to fitness in order to keep fit. I love cooking very much and I am really great at it. I do gardening as a hobby. I like to organize a picnic for my family and friends.

More About Me

I am a wonderful woman, loving and understanding, open and easy-going, feminine and charming. I am able to surround my partner with true affection giving him the feeling of closeness, safety, and being cared for. I love to laugh and joke around. I am a person whom you can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share comfortable silence in each others arms. I have a kind, calm and sensitive character. I am a romantic and I enjoy organizing some special intimate settings for my partner, maybe a candle lit dinner at home followed by a DVD and a nice bottle of wine or an amazing walk under the starry sky with hugging and kissing. At the same time I have mature views to life and family relationship. I am reliable, flexible and a good problem-solver, I never give up and always find a way out even in a difficult situation. I am ready to become a loyal and supportive wife for my future soul mate. I am compromising, amenable and I am able to admit my own mistakes and make conclusions.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet a kind, honest, wise, mature man, the one who can be a reliable partner and a caring person, who will love me with all his heart. I dream to meet my kindred soul whom I could share everything in this beautiful life with.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50