Yana, ID: 4051140

Age: 41
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I have many different hobbies. All the time I like to be busy with something for the family, I like to cook, and I try all the time something new. I love horseback riding, outdoor activities, cycling. One and the beloved will go camping, somewhere in the mountains, or in the forest. I also like to take many different photos. If you see on my profile you will see what photos I have. For me, a hobby is a way to relax, spend time with benefit, so I always stay active.

More About Me

Sometimes I can be really unpredictable, but it means that life with me will never be boring. I know how to surprise my man. Of course in a pleasant way. I am adventurous, purposeful and active lady. I believe, that life gives us a lot of wonderful chances everyday. All that we need is just to understand what we want to get and then move to the right direction. My aim is to find a man here. And I am ready to make courageous steps to this aim. Please, give me your hand, my dear stranger and let's do it together!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a strong and stable and long relationship. No games or wasting time in vain. My ideal man is that man, who is ready to love and make me happy. I will make him the happiest man in the world. I would like to share life with my man. I want to try all aspects of real life not with an ideal, but with my only person! If you are such a man and you saw, that something could pass between us, I am waiting for your attention!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70