Natalia, ID: 5103386

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Lawyer/Paralegal
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukranian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Good question, this part made me think like " okey Nat and what is for real your hobby is " and the only one answer came to my head - be a good mother. I think, I can consider this as my main hobbies and my main job! Why not? You know I am such kind of person that anything in my life I start to do, I do well, but have to accept that being mother was really quite challenging for me. But hey! Right now one idea came to my head. I love traveling and can call this as hobbies, I even made one rule for myself that every year I have to visit at least three countries , and show world to my son! So who knows maybe my next destination will be in your country? Will you be happy meet me and my son soon?

More About Me

I am an optimistic person, I never think of bad things and trying not to keep them in my mind, I believe that life is so short, and I have to appreciate every minute of it, rather being focused on something bad and negative! I am layer, and I like what I do, but being a smart woman is not an easy thing, as long as men simply do not like smart ladies, isn't it?

Ideal Relationship

I do not think, that anything ideal can be real. I will be happy simply to meet a man, who is ready to change his life, change it for better and be brave enough to date a Ukrainian lady like me! I know that dating person from another country won't be an easy thing, but difficulties not scare me. Men who are going to play games with me, and liars please not to disturb me, I not plan to spend years on this site, so if you ready to meet in person soon, I am looking forward to it!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 66