Ksenia, ID: 3796365

Ksenia's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Tutor (Ukrainian)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore my home and creating a comfortable, warm atmosphere in it, making it the place where one desires to come back. I cook with pleasure and inspiration and my dishes often turn into real culinary masterpieces, especially when I cook for my family members or friends. My interests are diverse. I cannot imagine my life without sports and I do fitness in order to keep fit. I also play tennis, pool. I love soccer, I am fond of economics and I know much about cars. Being very inquisitive I try to learn more every day. I am very interested in other countries and cultures. I like being outdoors a lot.

More About Me

I am looking for good man, who also will be positive with me all the time. I am looking for man, who can make me the happiest person in the world. I am looking for man, who can cheer me up in any moment, who can support me and show me that life is really beautiful and I need man, who will never disappoint me ever. This is my dream.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a strong and handsome man, who will love me and will be ready for everything for the sake of me. I want to be my future husband kind, responsible and honest with me. I want to feel myself protected, who I will be near him. I hope you are, that man I have been searching for all my life!

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!