Anna, ID: 3754095

Anna's Videos

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: TV presenter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian , Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Master of sports in athletics I dance for 15 years, swim. I love to read classics and psychology. My favorite poet-philosopher is Omar Khayyam. Everything else I will tell you personally.

More About Me

Sincere and stable throughout. I like honesty. I'm fun, easy-going, sociable and kind. I dream of a happy family, children, husband. A man for me is the head of the family, which we must respect, cherish and appreciate. I like to win and always make it beautiful. Hopefully I'll win in your search. I like to travel. I want to do it with my beloved man, but still I am alone. Perhaps you want to be my company.

Ideal Relationship

I want my man to be wise and at the same time sensitive, sympathetic and sincere with me. I want my future partner will be responsible for his words and act like a real man. Difference in age is not so important for me. Im just looking for calm, reliable man who knows how to love and behave himself with a woman. I look for a nice family man who will be able to support me and always give me his hand whenever I need that. I don't need an ideal or a superman, just a person able to give me his support. Maybe such man is you?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!